2 October 2017.
Lyndsey Michelle Horner- 5 stars
Did my little boys 1st birthday cake, looked and tastes amazing! Would highly recommend.

7 March 2018

Nicola Townsend - 5 stars

Would highly recommend, my daughters cake is just right, she is over the moon with it!! thank you very much

07 jan 2020

Charlotte McManus

Beautiful cakes, fabulous service highly recommended on price, I would highly recommend

29 October 2017.
Jean Gallier- 5 stars
Exactly what I ask for and better
fantastic job and price was very reasonable. Thank you so much

7 November 2018

Nicola Woods - 5 stars

Was really pleased with my cake when I picked it up, looked just like I'd asked for, only to get a surprise when we cut into it, it was a blue sponge too, would definitely recommend.

19 November 2017
Eddie Pitt- 5 stars
Ordered a cake for my partners birthday. Brilliant customer service. Cake was amazing and more than expected. Would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in future

24 November 2018

Duncan Lewis - 5 stars

I'm so delighted with my birthday cake! This man is a craftsman

29 December 2018

Karen Harrison- 5 stars

Love my 2 cakes made for our daughter and my husband. V.friendly and responds quick to messages. Highly recommend. Thank you. X

15 Feb 2020

Sandra McNally

Just done a magnificent pirate ship cake for our Grandson. He was delighted as we were.

15 May 2020

Hi Ken, just to say Franky was absolutely over the moon with his cake! It's absolutely amazing and he couldn't believe the amount of detail on it, especially Nikki Sixx!! We'll definitely leave you a 5 star review too.

11 June 2020

Lisa Blaire

Oh my absolutely heart, this is amazingggggg. thank you so much.

This was the best I have ever purchased, tasted absolutely amazing, loved by all, can't recommend enough.

9 December 2017
Lynsey Forbes- 5 stars
Amazing cake and service for my daughter's birthday cake. Thank you xx

14 August 2019

Mr and Mrs Sealey

Absolutely love it and it tasted bloody lovely!!!!

15 june 2020

Dawn Pugh

Thank you Ken for an amazing cake, great service. Would definitely recommend

31 December 2017
Sue Peach- 5 stars
My Christmas cake is exactly what I wanted. The cake itself is really tasty, packed with fruit and lovely and moist. The decoration is exactly as shown in the design, I am very pleased with the whole cake. Competitively priced too. I will use Kreative Kakes again, and would highly recommend without hesitation.
18/01/2018
Tasha North- 5 stars
Highly recommend! Did my mum's 50th birthday cake and it couldn't have been better. Thank you
‚Äč

28/01/2018

Charles Lumley - 5 stars

We have a son and a daughter, who both had their 30th birthday yesterday. We were looking for something a little different to mark this special occasion and discovered Kreative Kakes.

We discussed our needs and preferences and left the rest up to the professionals. The result was a jaw-dropping success, a fabulous design and excellent quality. We had great communications throughout the process and highly recommend choosing a cake from here!

5 March 2018

Julie Kew was Grainge - 5 stars

Thank you so much for our topsy turvy teapot wedding cake, a stunning creation and all layers tasted divine... highly recommended, Julie and Chris x

5 March 2018

Chris Jackson - 5 stars

Ken Willis....you should be on Great British Bake Off... you are a master craftsman both in creativity and flavour... our cake was absolutely stunning. Thank you so very much

20 August 2019

Mr and Mrs Gray

What can I say apart from WOW!

We booked Kreative Kakes for our wedding and we were not disappointed. Ken helped me choose the flavours and advised on changing one flavour and it was 100% the right decision.

We had a 3 tier rose gold petal cake, chocolate, vanilla and coffee. Guests yesterday were so impressed and so many asked me who made it. Highly recommend and won't hesitate to use them again for other occasions.

Thank you

Misha and Jay

17 Feb 2019

Elizabeth Hirst

Luvly cake and tasty as well, goes above and beyond, and did it in such short notice as well, very reliable and friendly, highly recommended, def will be ordering again, thank-u so much

17 July 2019

Jayne Bolton

Great customer service, superb cake, exactly what I wanted and beautifully made

11 September 2019

Caroline Routh

Just wanted to let you know that the birthday cake you made for my Dad's 80th was loved by everyone! Dad thought it was brilliant, it tasted amazing and I had so many compliments on it. People were particularly pleased with how much marzipan you included ( which is definitely not the case with other fruit cakes I have had!)

You will be my cake company of choice from now on.

30 Sep 2019

SJT

Alan Ayckbourne cake

The cake was an absolute showstopper!! Alan loved it...the actual cake was so delicious. Thank you once again.

21 June 2020

Daniel Dukes

It's we're we will be getting all our cakes from now on.

13 July 2020

Cheryl Costigan

So happy with our cake, it tastes just as good as it looks There is so much the whole family managed to get a slice.

18 July 2020

Victoria Shepherd

 My mum absolutely loved the cake, it was even more impressive in person! The service from start to finish has been amazing.

24 July 2020

Katie Priest

That looks brilliant, thanks for the cake, my Mum loves it.

31 August 2020

Kerry Amos

We held a surprise birthday celebration yesterday. Alun and Coby were absolutely thrilled to bits with their cake. We've cut it today and I've got to say it's gorgeous.

31 August 2020

Lorna Hirst

Wow tha'ts amazing and tastes delicious too.

03/09/2020

Liz Crook

Two absolutely stunning cakes made by Ken from Kreative Kakes for our daughter's wedding in York. Made at short notice and delivered to the venue despite current restrictions due to Coronavirus. Ken is a dream to deal with. Calm, reassuring and flexible. Working with Ken to arrange the main and 'surprise' cake was a totally stress-free experience. Managing to keep the 'surprise' a surprise even though I failed. The bride and groom were delighted with both cakes, as were all the guests. The vintage style cake was delicious. The Barbie cake was too beautiful to cut into... Thanks Ken, your cakes were the perfect 'cherry on the cake' of a beautiful and perfect day.

I05/09/2020

Donna Eyre

Kreative Kakes, thank you, we will definitely be ordering more cakes. they look and taste so nice.

11 Dec 2019

SJT

We had a fab night... and the cake was absolutely fantastic. We put it in pride of place in the lounge so the members of the public could see it as well.,,

All our images, throughout this website and all media, are owned and copyrighted by Kreative Kakes. No image should be copied, reproduced or edited without the sole consent of Kreative Kakes